Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Welcome to Department of Cultural Resources and Leisure Industries
 
 

 

Faculty Members
Name: Hou, Sung-Mao
Title: Professor
Telephone: (089)517845 Ext.3615
E-mail: att35@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Sociology

Name: Shih, Mong-Loong
Title: Professor
Telephone: (089)517850 Ext.3619
E-mail: mlshih@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Economics, Leisure Agriculture

Name: Chang, Sheng-Jie
Title: Professor
Telephone: (089)517842 Ext.3612
E-mail: simon@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Psychology, Indigenous Education

Name: Lai, Liang-Chun
Title: Professor
Telephone: (089)517846 Ext.3616
E-mail: chunn@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: History, Indigenous Culture

Name: Liao, Chiu-O
Title: Associate Professor
Telephone: (089)517848 Ext.3617
E-mail: att104@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Geography, Community Empowerment

Name: Chang, Kai-Chih
Title: Associate Professor
Telephone: (089)517844 Ext.3614
E-mail: kai88@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Community Tourism, Hotel Management, Tourism Management

Name: Chiang, Yu-Jen
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (089)517841 Ext.3611
E-mail: kchiang@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Recreational Management, Aesthetic Marketing, Landscape

Name: Chen, Ying-Ru
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (089)517851 Ext.3620
E-mail: sandychen@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Management, Marketing, Data Mining

Name: Tsai, Chin-Shih
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (089)517843 Ext.3613
E-mail: tsai123@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Strategic Marketing, Organizational Citizenship Behavior,
Volunteer Tourism

Name: Chou, Rong-Yi
Title: Instructor
Telephone: (089)517849 Ext.3618
E-mail: rongi@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Economic Geography, Urban Studies

Name: Shiu, Tzu-Chun
Title: Administrative Secretary
Telephone: (089)517831 Ext.3601
E-mail: chun@nttu.edu.tw

Name: Lee, Yu Fen
Title: Dean of Collage, Professor
Telephone:089-517694 ext.:5304
E-mail: att9@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Human Geography

Name: Chang, Yu Chen
Title: Associate Professor
Telephone:089-517775 ext.:5310
E-mail: total@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Anthropology of Tourism、Cultural Heritage and Cultural Policy、Community Empowerment

Name: Futuru Tsai
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone:089-517680 ext.:5210
E-mail: futuru.tsai@nttu.edu.tw
Research Interests: Visual Anthropology
瀏覽數  
將此文章推薦給親友
請輸入此驗證碼
Voice Play
更換驗證碼